The Board 2022

Our board members consist of a great level of expertise in wine growing, wine business, county land-use, law, communications, branding, business management and strategy.

Karin Warnelius-Miller – PRESIDENT
Denny Murphy – TREASURER
Clay Green – SECRETARY
Greg Alexander
René Chouteau
Ed Dorbranski
Tony Luci
Karen Passalacqua

With any questions or concerns, please contact us :

We are continually seeking enthusiastic individuals interested in joining our very dynamic board. If you are interested in a board position, please email us.